About    Committee   By Laws   Meeting Minutes  Financials
 
TAMA Executive Committee
 
2012 Executive Committee ee
President Suresh Peddi president@tama.org
Vice President Mahesh Pawar vicepresident@tama.org
General Secretary Vijay Kothapalli secretary@tama.org
Treasurer Sandhya Yellapragada treasurer@tama.org
Cultural Secretary Varaprasad Yadana cultural@tama.org
Education Secretary Vijay Ravilla education@@tama.org
Literary Secretary Bala Kancharla literary@@tama.org
Media Secretary Nagaraju Manthena media@tama.org
Technology Secretary Vinay Maddineni technology@tama.org
Event Secretary Venkat Meesala events@tama.org
Sports & Youth Secretary Tarun Kakani sports@tama.org

TAMA Board of Directors

Board of Directors ee
Director - 2 Years (2011-2012) Seetha Vallurupalli (Chairman) chariman@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2011-2012) Meher Lanka (Secretary) secretary@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2012-2013) Anand Akkineni board@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2011-2012) Chand Akkineni board@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2012-2013) Mallik R Medarametla board@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2012-2013) * Sunil Shavele board@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2012-2013) Sheela Lingam board@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2012-2013) Srini Lavu board@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2011-2012) Upendra Narra board@tama.org
Director - 1 Year (2012) Viju Chiluveru board@tama.org

*Sreedevi Dadithota served for this position intially.

Past Committees 

 

Contact: info@tama.org

Call: 404-946-TAMA (8262)

      

Sponsors

2020 Sponsorship Package

 
Platinum Sponsors
 
Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors
 

Bronze Sponsors
 

Media Partners