TAMA Executive Committee 2020
 
2020 Executive Committee ee
President Bharath Maddineni president@tama.org
President Elect Innaiah Yenumula presidentelect@tama.org
General Secretary Ravi Kalli secretary@tama.org
Treasurer Bharath Avirneni treasurer@tama.org
Cultural Secretary Suresh Bandaru cultural@tama.org
Education Secretary Tiru Chillapalli education@tama.org
Literary Secretary Srivalli Kamsali literary@tama.org
Media Secretary Hitesh Vadlamudi media@tama.org
Technology Secretary Rupendra Vemulapalli technology@tama.org
Event Secretary Susruth Busireddy events@tama.org
Sports & Youth Secretary Ramesh Vennelakanti sports@tama.org
Community Services Secretary Sairam Karumanchi communitysecretary@tama.org
Women's Services Secretary Suneetha Potnuru womensecretary@tama.org

TAMA Board of Directors 2020

Board of Directors ee
Director - 2020-2021 Rajasekhar Chunduri (Chairman) chairman@tama.org
Director - 2019-2020 Kamal Satuluru (Board Secretary) boardsecretary@tama.org
Director - 2020-2021 Srinivas Rao Uppu (Board Treasurer) boardtreasurer@tama.org
Director - 2019-2020 Anand Akkineni anandakkineni@tama.org
Director - 2020-2021 Aditya Gali aditya.gali@tama.org
Director - 2019-2020 Manoj tatikonda manoj.tatikonda@tama.org
Director - 2020-2021 Nagesh Doddaka Nagesh.Doddaka@tama.org
Director - 2020-2021 Siva Rama Krishna Devabhaktuni Siva.Devabhaktuni@tama.org
Director - 2020 Sreeram Royyala Sreeram.Royyala@tama.org
Director - 2020-2021 Vijay Kothapalli Vijay.Kothapalli@tama.org
 

Past Committees 

 

Contact: info@tama.org

Call: 404-946-TAMA (8262)

 

      

Sponsors

2020 Sponsorship Package

 
Platinum Sponsors
 
Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors
 

Bronze Sponsors
 

Media Partners