2013 TAMA Executive Committee
 
2013 Executive Committee ee
President Mahesh Pawar president@tama.org
Vice President Sandhya Yellapragada vicepresident@tama.org
General Secretary Vinay Maddineni secretary@tama.org
Treasurer Venkat Meesala treasurer@tama.org
Cultural Secretary Vijay Ravilla cultural@tama.org
Education Secretary Anil Bodireddy education@@tama.org
Literary Secretary Murali Kakumani literary@@tama.org
Media Secretary Nagaraju Manthena media@tama.org
Technology Secretary Chittari Pabba technology@tama.org
Event Secretary Srinivas Peddi events@tama.org
Sports & Youth Secretary Sri Harsha Yerneni sports@tama.org

TAMA Board of Directors

Board of Directors ee
Director - 2 Years (2012-2013) Srinivas Lavu (Chairman) chairman@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2013-2014) Ram Maddi (Secretary) boardsecretary@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2012-2013) Anand Akkineni board@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2012-2013) Meher Lanka board@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2012-2013) Mallik R Medarametla board@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2012-2013 Sheela Lingam board@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2013-2014) Viju Chiluveru board@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2013-2014) Sunil Shavele board@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2013-2014) Anand Garlapati board@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2013-2014) Sudhakar Borra board@tama.org

 

      

Sponsors

2020 Sponsorship Package

 
Platinum Sponsors
 
Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors
 

Bronze Sponsors
 

Media Partners