TAMA Executive Committee 2018
 
2018 Executive Committee ee
President Manoj Tatikonda president@tama.org
President Elect Venkateswara Rao Gadde PresidentElect@tama.org
General Secretary Bharath Maddineni secretary@tama.org
Treasurer Innaiah Yenumula treasurer@tama.org
Cultural Secretary Rajesh Tadikamalla cultural@tama.org
Education Secretary Bilhan Alapati education@@tama.org
Literary Secretary Sai Ram Karumanchi literary@@tama.org
Media Secretary Prasad Kunderu media@tama.org
Technology Secretary Bharath Avirneni technology@tama.org
Event Secretary Ravi Kalli events@tama.org
Sports & Youth Secretary Ramesh Vennalakanti sports@tama.org
Community Services Secretary Nagesh Doddaka communitysecretary@tama.org
Women's Services Secretary Shree Sravani Rachakulla womensecretary@tama.org

TAMA Board of Directors 2018

Board of Directors ee
Director - 2017-2018 Mahesh Pawar (Chairman) chairman@tama.org
Director - 2018-2019 Devanand Konduru (Secretary) boardsecretary@tama.org
Director - 2017-2018 Venkatapathi Raju Mandapati(Treasurer) boardtreasurer@tama.org
Director - 2017-2018 Subbarao Maddali subbarao.maddali@tama.org
Director - 2017-2018 Venkat Meesala venkat.meesala@tama.org
Director - 2017-2018 Krishna Bojja krishna.Bojja@tama.org
Director - 2018-2019 Vinay Maddineni Vinay.Maddineni@tama.org
Director - 2018-2019 Viju Chiluveru viju.chiluveru@tama.org
Director - 2018-2019 Rajasekhar Chunduri rajasekhar.chunduri@tama.org
Director - 2018-2019 Sri Harsha Yerneni sriharsha.yerneni@tama.org
 
 

Past Committees 

 

Contact: info@tama.org

Call: 404-946-TAMA (8262)

 

      

Sponsors

2018 Sponsorship Package

 
Platinum Sponsors
 
Gold Sponsors
 

Silver Sponsors
 

Bronze Sponsors
 

Media Partners