TAMA Executive Committee 2019
 
2019 Executive Committee ee
President Venkateswara Rao Gadde president@tama.org
President Elect Bharath Maddineni presidentelect@tama.org
General Secretary Innaiah Yenumula secretary@tama.org
Treasurer Priya Balusu treasurer@tama.org
Cultural Secretary Subbarao Maddali cultural@tama.org
Education Secretary Sai Ram Karumanchi education@tama.org
Literary Secretary Aditya Gali literary@tama.org
Media Secretary Ravi Kalli media@tama.org
Technology Secretary Bilhan Alapati technology@tama.org
Event Secretary Suresh Bandaru events@tama.org
Sports & Youth Secretary Rupendra Vemulapalli sports@tama.org
Community Services Secretary Bharath Avirneni communitysecretary@tama.org
Women's Services Secretary Srivalli Sridhar womensecretary@tama.org

TAMA Board of Directors 2019

Board of Directors ee
Director - 2018-2019 Vinay Maddinei (Chairman) chairman@tama.org
Director - 2018-2019 Rajasekhar Chunduri (Board Secretary) boardsecretary@tama.org
Director - 2019-2020 Nagesh Doddaka (Board Treasurer) boardtreasurer@tama.org
Director - 2019-2020 Anand Akkineni anandakkineni@tama.org
Director - 2019-2020 Kamal Satuluru kamal.satuluru@tama.org
Director - 2019-2020 Manoj tatikonda manoj.tatikonda@tama.org
Director - 2018-2019 Sri Harsha Yerneni sriharsha.yerneni@tama.org
Director - 2019 Srinivas Uppu srinivas.uppu@tama.org
Director - 2018-2019 Viju Chiluveru viju.chiluveru@tama.org
 

Past Committees 

 

Contact: info@tama.org

Call: 404-946-TAMA (8262)

 

      

Sponsors

2019 Sponsorship Package

 
Platinum Sponsors
 
Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors
 

Bronze Sponsors
 

Media Partners