TAMA Executive Committee 2017
 
2017 Executive Committee ee
President Sri Harsha Yerneni president@tama.org
Vice President Manoj Tatikonda vicepresident@tama.org
General Secretary Venkateswara Rao Gadde secretary@tama.org
Treasurer Ram Bandreddi treasurer@tama.org
Cultural Secretary Priya Balusu cultural@tama.org
Education Secretary Rajesh Tadikamalla education@@tama.org
Literary Secretary Hemanth Verma Penmetsa literary@@tama.org
Media Secretary Murali Boddu media@tama.org
Technology Secretary Bharath Maddineni technology@tama.org
Event Secretary Innaiah Yenumala events@tama.org
Sports & Youth Secretary Aditya Gali sports@tama.org

TAMA Board of Directors 2017

Board of Directors ee
Director - 2 Years (2016-2017) Nagesh Doddaka (Chairman) chairman@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2017-2018) Subba Rao Maddali (Secretary) boardsecretary@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2016-2017) Ramki Chowdarapu ramki.Chowdarapu@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2016-2017) Ramu Parupalli ramu.Parupalli@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2016-2017) Apparao Gopu apparao.gopu@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2016-2017 Vinay Maddineni vinay.maddineni@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2017-2018) Krishna Bojja krishna.Bojja@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2017-2018) Mahesh Pawar mahesh.pawar@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2017-2018) Venkat Meesala venkat.meesala@tama.org
Director - 2 Years (2017-2018) Venkatapathi Raju Mandapati raju.mandapati@tama.org
 
 
Past Year Committee
 
TAMA Executive Committee 2016
 
2016 Executive Committee
President Venkat Meesala
Vice President Sri Harsha Yerneni
General Secretary Venkat Manoj Tatikonda
Treasurer Bharath Maddineni
Cultural Secretary Venkateswara Rao Gadde
Education Secretary Murali Boddu
Literary Secretary Madhukar Nambeti
Media Secretary Rajesh Tadikamalla
Technology Secretary Ram Bandreddi
Event Secretary Priya Balusu
Sports & Youth Secretary Innaiah Yenumala

 

TAMA Board of Directors 2016

Board of Directors
Director - 2 Years (2015-2016) Ram Maddi (Chairman)
Director - 2 Years (2015-2016) Mahesh Pawar (Secretary)
Director - 2 Years (2015-2016) Krishna Bojja
Director - 2 Years (2015-2016) Subba Rao Maddali
Director - 2 Years (2015-2016) Venkat Adusumilli
Director - 2 Years (2016-2017) Nagesh Doddaka
Director - 2 Years (2016-2017) Ramki Chowdarapu
Director - 2 Years (2016-2017) Ramu Parupalli
Director - 2 Years (2016-2017) Apparao Gopu
Director - 2 Years (2016-2017) Vinay Maddineni

 

Past Committees 

 

Contact: info@tama.org

Call: 404-946-TAMA (8262)

      

Sponsors

2017 Sponsorship Package

 
Platinum Sponsors
 
Gold Sponsors
 

Silver Sponsors
 

Bronze Sponsors